(Listed by Category)

ACCOUNTING SERVICES

Nelson & Pelura, Tony Pelura http://www.npcpa.net/

CARPET & RUG CLEANING

Cunningham’s Rugcleaning.net, Chip Cunningham http://www.runcleaning.net/

DISINFECTION SERVICES

CLEAR, Chip Cunningham http://www.clear-team.com/

ENVIRONMENTAL SERVICES

Home Land Environmental, Tim Shotzberger https://homelandhealthyhomes.com/

ENTERTAINMENT SERVICES

Iroc DJs & Custom Lighting, Cori Coates https://irocdjs.com/

ESTATE SALES

Caring Transitions of Annapolis, Mimi Shea http://www.caringtransitionsannapolis.com/

Wayforth, Christy Hull https://wayforth.com/

FINANCIAL SERVICES

Chesapeake Financial Planning & Tax Services, Beth Bennett http://www.chesapeake-financial.com/

Severn Financial Solutions, Mike Calabrese http://severnfinancial.com/

HANDYMAN SERVICES

Fix This House, INC., Michael Strotman https://fixthishouseinc.com/

New Vision Home Services, Jason Wilder https://www.newvisiondc.com/

HOLISTIC HEALTH & NUTRITION

Natural Benefits, Raelynn Torzone https://www.vagaro.com/mynaturalbenefits

HOME & PROPERTY INSPECTIONS

Case Home Inspections, Chris Case https://www.casehomeinspections.com/

In Spec Property Services, Patrick Sullivan https://inspecmd.com/

Total View Home Inspections, Ken Etzler https://totalviewhomeinspections.com/

HOME WARRANTY

Cinch (formerly HMS National), Donna Baker https://www.cinchhomeservices.com/

HOUSE CLEANING

Crabtown Cleaning, Shelly Schoff https://www.crabtowncleaning.com/

INSURANCE

Goosehead Insurance, Erin Lewis https://www.gooseheadinsurance.com/agents/erin-lewis/

Lindquist Insurance, Jim Himes https://www.lindquistinsurance.com/

LANDSCAPE/CONSTRUCTION

Laser Cut Property Services, Jason Wilder http://www.lasercutlawncare.com/residentialservices/

MARKETING

Iroc, LLC Social Media, Cori Coates https://irocsocialmedia.com/

Project Map It, Steve Spence https://www.projectmapit.com/

MOLD/CRAWL SPACES/WATERPROOFING

G and B Consulting, Inc., Bonnie Ricker https://www.facebook.com/GandBmold/

Maryland Mold and Waterproofing, John Rivers https://www.marylandmoldandwaterproofing.com/

MORTGAGE LENDING

Atlantic Prime Mortgage, Wes Tower https://www.atlanticprimemortgage.com/

Bay Capital Mortgage, John Shea https://www.baycapitalmortgage.com/JohnShea.html

Bay Capital Mortgage, Rick Hennen https://www.baycapitalmortgage.com/

First Home Annapolis, Matt Nader https://firsthome.com/loan-officers/?branch=204

First Home Crofton, The Paquin Team, Ryan Paquin http://www.thepaquinteam.com/

First Home Easton, Tracy Hodges http://tracycohee.com/

Freedmont Mortgage, Beth Wood https://freedmont.com/

Main Street Home Loans, Pete O’Donnell https://mainstreethomeloans.com/loanoriginator/peter-odonnell/

Primary Residential Mortgage, Kyndle Quinones https://www.primeres.com/kquinones

Thrive Mortgage, Brian Logie https://www.thrivemortgage.com/loan-officer/brian-logie

MOVING SERVICES

A One Moving & Storage, Bill Weaver https://aonemoving.net/

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving, John Bates https://www.collegehunkshaulingjunk.com/annapolis/

Freedom Movers, Andy Schweigman https://freedommovesyou.com/

Perry Moving Services, Sam Perry https://perrymoving.com/

MOVE MANAGEMENT SERVICES

Caring Transitions of Annapolis, Mimi Shea http://www.caringtransitionsannapolis.com/

Wayforth, Christy Hull https://wayforth.com/

PAINTING SERVICES

Bay Country Painters, Mike McGurk http://www.baycountrypainters.com/

PHOTOGRAPHY

  • BRANDING & PORTRAIT

Maureen Porto Photography, Maureen Porto https://www.maureenporto.com/

  • REAL ESTATE PHOTOGRAPHY

CM Photography, Chris Mitchell http://www.facebook.com/ChrisMitchellPhotographer/

Housefli, Mike Kaplan https://www.housefli.com/

Nima Mohammadi Photography, Nima Mohammadi http://www.nimamohammadi.com/

PRESSURE WASHING SERVICES

Blue Heron Property Services, Russell Tippett http://www.facebook.com/BlueHeronPropertyServices/

PROFESSIONAL JUNK REMOVAL & HAULING

College Hunks Hauling Junk & Moving, John Bates https://www.collegehunkshaulingjunk.com/annapolis/

Easy Hauling Services, Mark Taylor http://easyhaulingservices.com/

PROMOTIONAL SERVICES

LogoZone Promotions, Tommy Sommers https://www.logozonepromotions.com/

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT SERVICES

iTrip Vacations Annapolis, Jennifer Degnan http://itrip.net/annapolis

RADON/ABSESTOS/MOLD/LEAD

G and B Consulting, Inc., Bonnie Ricker https://www.facebook.com/GandBmold/

REAL ESTATE LAW

Evans Law, Matt Evans https://www.msevanslaw.com/

STAGING

Chesapeake Staging & Interiors, Kera Cherrey Beasley http://www.chesapeakestaging.com/

Shore Studio Property Styling, Joni Laycook http://jonilaycook.com/

TLC home, Terry Cooch http://mytlchome.com/

TITLE & ESCROW

ATG Title, Daniel Collins https://atgtitle.com/locations/maryland/

Eagle Title, Brad Walsh http://www.eagletitlellc.com/

Capitol Title, Carolyn Broseker https://capitoltitle.com/

United Title, Matt Evans http://www.unitedtitleandescrow.com/

TREE SERVICES

Bartlett Tree Experts, Jon Cowherd https://www.bartlett.com/locations/Annapolis-MD.cfm

VIDEO SERVICES

Lit Video Productions, Tobias Mugg https://www.facebook.com/LitVideoProductions

WATER/FIRE/MOLD RESTORATION

CLEAR, Chip Cunningham https://www.clear-team.com/